RXPTXR's DarkRP Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by RXPTXR, Aug 8, 2018.

1. RXPTXR

RXPTXR User

STEAM Name: RXPTXR

STEAMID: STEAM_0:1:33619709

Time zone: Pacific

Age (MUST BE 14 AND UP): 15

If you are younger than that, please tell us how you are mature enough: N/A

In-game name: RXPTXR

Time on the server (1-day requirement): 3 days 21 hours and 38 minutes. I'm number 5 on the server.

Do you have any warns? (How many): Two.

If so, why?: One was FailRP because, I was an afk Gun Dealer. The other was FDA because, I was in the process of building my base but I couldn't have a building sign up because I had printers. Someone was raiding me as I was trying to place a keypad outside but couldn't do so, so I had to use to Fading Door to kill them (admin didn't do anything).

Do you have any bans? (How many): None.

If so, why?: N/A

Do you have any previous staff experience?: Yes. I was an admin for nine CSGO surf servers, and I was head admin for two DarkRP servers. Both of which got shutdown.

If so, explain?: CSGO mostly consisted of kicking kids that were playing racist music in the voice chat and cheaters. DarkRP was fun and was a lot of work for me because we didn't have too many admins on that server so I was doing most of the work. It was a good experience for me overall. It also taught me a lot about responsibility, and I couldn't just do whatever I wanted to do.

Do you have a clear, working microphone?: Yes I do.

Why do you want to be staff on Obey Servers? (3 Sentences): I would love to be an admin on Obey Servers because I'm ALWAYS on the server . I think I would be great at this job and be able to get the job done very well. I also really enjoy helping people out. I see so many people getting away with RDM and NLR and it bothers me so much and I always imagine if I could just stop it myself.